The Body Shop Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

The Body Shop's shipping costs are rated: 2 reviews
Yes, The Body Shop does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about The Body Shop's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on The Body Shop's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated The Body Shop's shipping costs
5.0 stars
Yes, The Body Shop does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about The Body Shop's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on The Body Shop's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated The Body Shop's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

The Body Shop's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, The Body Shop does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out The Body Shop's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated The Body Shop's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

The Body Shop's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about The Body Shop's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated The Body Shop's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best The Body Shop promo code

Added 3 days ago — Expires on Monday, February 26, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore The Body Shop promo codes

More The Body Shop discussions

Does The Body Shop have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does The Body Shop offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in The Body Shop0 answers

Does The Body Shop offer free shipping?

Yes, The Body Shop does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about The Body Shop's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information o...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in The Body Shop2 answers — Last reply 9 months ago

Does The Body Shop offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about The Body Shop's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spec...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does The Body Shop offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, The Body Shop does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out The Body Shop's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

What is The Body Shop's return / refund / exchange policy?

Body Shop accept returns not meeting your expectations with a receipt or original invoice to any of their locations or by mail.  You must pay for shipping.  Purchases made with a credit or debit card will be credited back to the card. If you do not have your receipt, they can provide you...
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Does The Body Shop accept PayPal or BillMeLater?

The Body Shop accepts Visa and MasterCard Debit and Credit Cards as well as Discover and American Express Credit Cards.  They do not accept personal checks or e-checks through the website.  They also do not accept PayPal or Bill Me Later.
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Does The Body Shop accept debit cards or personal checks?

The Body Shop accepts Visa and MasterCard Debit and Credit Cards as well as Discover and American Express Credit Cards.  They do not accept personal checks or e-checks through the website.  They also do not accept PayPal or Bill Me Later.
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Does The Body Shop ship internationally? Which countries do they ship to?

The Body Shop does not ship internationally or to PO Boxes, APO/FPO/DPO addresses, or any US Protectorates (Guam, Puerto Rico, and US Virgin Islands). 
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Does The Body Shop offer a mobile app for iPad, iPhone and Android?

Yes, The Body Shop offers an international mobile app, which is applicable to The Body Shop in all of their locations. Its available for iTunes and iPad and can be downloaded here.
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in The Body Shop1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Related Skin Care Discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Hempathy purchase?

Does Hempathy have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Hempathy? Will I get refunds from Hempathy? Does Hempathy have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy offer coupons?

Does Hempathy offer coupons? What's Hempathy discount policy? Does Hempathy price match? Does Hempathy have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Hempathy's products authentic? Has Hempathy been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Hempathy sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Hempathy give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Hempathy? Does Hempathy have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Hempathy give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Hempathy? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hempathy? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Hempathy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Where does Hempathy ship from?

Where are Hempathy items shipped from? What is the Hempathy warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Where does Hempathy ship from?

Where are Hempathy items shipped from? What is the Hempathy warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy give birthday discounts?

Does Hempathy give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Hempathy? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Hempathy? Does Hempathy offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy have a senior discount policy?

Does Hempathy offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hempathy? What are Hempathy's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does Hempathy offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Hempathy ship for free? Does Hempathy ship to every state? Does Hempathy ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Can you make returns to Hempathy for free? What is Hempathy's exchange policy?

What is Hempathy's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Hempathy? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Hempathy? Does Hempathy offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Hempathy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

How often does Hempathy have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Hempathy? How often does Hempathy have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Hempathy? Are there any special sales events for Hempathy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Hempathy0 answers

Does SAMPAR offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does SAMPAR offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at SAMPAR? What are SAMPAR's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does SAMPAR offer coupons? What's SAMPAR discount policy? Does SAMPAR price match? Does SAMPAR have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does SAMPAR give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at SAMPAR? Does SAMPAR have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

How often does SAMPAR have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for SAMPAR? How often does SAMPAR have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for SAMPAR? Are there any special sales events for SAMPAR?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR offer free shipping?

How much does SAMPAR charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does SAMPAR ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Where does SAMPAR ship from?

Where are SAMPAR items shipped from? What is the SAMPAR warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my SAMPAR purchase?

Does SAMPAR have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to SAMPAR? Will I get refunds from SAMPAR? Does SAMPAR have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's SAMPAR's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to SAMPAR for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to SAMPAR? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are SAMPAR's products authentic? Has SAMPAR been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products SAMPAR sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR offer student discounts?

Does SAMPAR give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at SAMPAR? How do you redeem a student offer at SAMPAR? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Where does SAMPAR ship from?

Where are SAMPAR items shipped from? What is the SAMPAR warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does SAMPAR give birthday discounts?

Does SAMPAR give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at SAMPAR? Are there any special offers for birthdays at SAMPAR? Does SAMPAR offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in SAMPAR0 answers

Does Hermetise have a senior discount policy?

Does Hermetise offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hermetise? What are Hermetise's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

How often does Hermetise have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Hermetise? How often does Hermetise have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Hermetise? Are there any special sales events for Hermetise?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Hermetise give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Hermetise? Does Hermetise have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Where does Hermetise ship from?

Where are Hermetise items shipped from? What is the Hermetise warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Hermetise ship for free? Does Hermetise ship to every state? Does Hermetise ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise offer coupons?

Does Hermetise offer coupons? What's Hermetise discount policy? Does Hermetise price match? Does Hermetise have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Hermetise's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Hermetise for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Hermetise? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Hermetise's products authentic? Has Hermetise been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Hermetise sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Hermetise have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Hermetise?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Where does Hermetise ship from?

Where are Hermetise items shipped from? What is the Hermetise warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise offer student discounts?

Does Hermetise give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hermetise? How do you redeem a student offer at Hermetise? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Hermetise have a money-back guarantee?

Does Hermetise have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Hermetise? Can I return products to Hermetise? Will I get refunds from Hermetise?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Hermetise0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Upper Canada Soap ship for free? Does Upper Canada Soap ship to every state? Does Upper Canada Soap ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Where does Upper Canada Soap ship from?

Where are Upper Canada Soap items shipped from? What is the Upper Canada Soap warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Can you make returns to Upper Canada Soap for free? What is Upper Canada Soap's exchange policy?

What is Upper Canada Soap's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Upper Canada Soap? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Upper Canada Soap? Does Upper Canada Soap offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Upper Canada Soap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap give birthday discounts?

Does Upper Canada Soap give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Upper Canada Soap? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Upper Canada Soap? Does Upper Canada Soap offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Upper Canada Soap offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Upper Canada Soap? What are Upper Canada Soap's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Upper Canada Soap give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Upper Canada Soap? Does Upper Canada Soap have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap offer coupons?

Does Upper Canada Soap offer coupons? What's Upper Canada Soap discount policy? Does Upper Canada Soap price match? Does Upper Canada Soap have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Upper Canada Soap's products authentic? Has Upper Canada Soap been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Upper Canada Soap sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap have a money-back guarantee?

Does Upper Canada Soap have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Upper Canada Soap? Can I return products to Upper Canada Soap? Will I get refunds from Upper Canada Soap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

How often does Upper Canada Soap have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Upper Canada Soap? How often does Upper Canada Soap have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Upper Canada Soap? Are there any special sales events for Upper Canada Soap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Where does Upper Canada Soap ship from?

Where are Upper Canada Soap items shipped from? What is the Upper Canada Soap warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does Upper Canada Soap offer student discounts?

Does Upper Canada Soap give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Upper Canada Soap? How do you redeem a student offer at Upper Canada Soap? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Upper Canada Soap0 answers

Does PAUL & JOE ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for PAUL & JOE? How often does PAUL & JOE have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for PAUL & JOE? Are there any special sales events for PAUL & JOE?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in PAUL & JOE0 answers

Does PAUL & JOE give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does PAUL & JOE give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at PAUL & JOE? Do college students or high school students get discounts at PAUL & JOE? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at PAUL & JOE?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in PAUL & JOE0 answers